Balken
Balken Neu

Office


Rico Voigt

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42432
Mobil: 0049 (0)152 / 09295740
rico.voigt@spedition-voigt.de

Geschäftsführer
Disposititon Deutschlandverkehr
 

Roland Voigt

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42508
Mobil: 0049 (0)152 / 09295741
roland.voigt@spedition-voigt.de

Geschäftsführer
 
 

Vicky Fischer

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42504
Mobil: 0049 (0)152 / 09295743
vicky.fischer@spedition-voigt.de

Geschäftsführerin
Dispos. Intern./ Gefahrgutbeauftragte
 


Mandy Weber

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42504
Fax: 0049 (0)34296 / 42505
mandy.weber@spedition-voigt.de

Buchhaltung
 


Barbara Voigt

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42504
Fax: 0049 (0)34296 / 42505
barbara.voigt@spedition-voigt.de

Leergut
 

Andre Waetzold

Tel.: 0049 (0)34296 / 42504
Fax: 0049 (0)34296 / 42505
andre.waetzold@spedition-voigt.de

Abrechnung
 

Balken_unten